A constant style in our photos is essential to us. This applies to all media, be it print, website or our social media channels. To edit our RAW files coherently in Lightroom, we developed our own presets.  With just one single click, a photo gets our very personal touch. Photo editing could not be easier! This way, we can put our time to use behind the camera instead of behind the computer screen.

To simplify photo editing for you, too, we composed a collection of 25 Lightroom Presets for atmospheric and moody pictures. In this process, natural colours and the charm of analogue film was very important to us.

Every preset has its unique charm. Depending on the subject, light or colouration you decide if you prefer a caramel, warm mood with the photo, or rather earthy tones, or even dark, blue shadows. The presets are the perfect basis to develop your personal photo style even further.  

The presets are not only suitable for food photography, but are also great for lifestyle, travel, interior, and portrait photos. To get an idea and convince yourself, we curated an overview with before and after photos.

Food & Lifestyle Preset Pack

The pack includes 25 presets (20 colour and 5 black and white) for Adobe Lightroom Classic CC, Lightroom CC and Lightroom CC Mobile. Furthermore there is a tool kit to easily edit contrast, tones, grain and vignette. Both, .lrtemplate (for the use with Lightroom 7.2 and earlier) and .xmp (for the use of Lightroom 7.3 and later) files, are included.

After successful payment you will receive a download link by email.

49,00 EUR (incl. VAT.)

Before / After Samples

For editing every original RAW photo, we only used the presets. It really is photo editing with just one click.

Krautkopf 01 CLR

Krautkopf 04 CLR

Krautkopf 16 CLR

Krautkopf 19 CLR

Krautkopf 07 CLR

Krautkopf 11 CLR

Krautkopf 02 CLR

Krautkopf 14 CLR

Krautkopf 18 CLR

Krautkopf 03 CLR

Krautkopf 13 CLR

Krautkopf 06 CLR

Krautkopf 20 CLR

Krautkopf 22 BW

Krautkopf 05 CLR

Krautkopf 24 BW

Krautkopf 09 CLR

Krautkopf 08 CLR

Krautkopf 12 CLR

Krautkopf 23 BW

Krautkopf 21 BW

Krautkopf 25 BW

Krautkopf 15 CLR

Krautkopf 17 CLR

Krautkopf 10 CLR

We developed the presets independent from exposure and colour temperature, so these values can be edited individually before or after using the presets. All presets use the Adobe Standard Profile, and can be used regardless of your camera brand. Every camera brand and even the single models of one brands have an individual colour character. Thus, the presets can have slightly different results on different cameras. We use the presets on cameras by Fuji and Canon.

FAQ

#krautpresets

Have lots of fun with the Krautkopf Presets and we’re curious to see your results. For sharing your photos you can use the hastag #krautpresets.

Newsletter

Don't miss any new recipes, culinary stories or events! Sign up for our newsletter and get an email for all Krautkopf news and new posts.

Thanks for registering.

 

In order to prevent abusive use by third parties, we have sent you a confirmation link to your e-mail address. Please click it to confirm your subscription.

 

Scroll to top

Ein konstanter Stil unserer Fotos ist uns sehr wichtig. Dies gilt für alle Medien, egal ob Print, Website oder unsere Social Media Kanäle. Um unsere RAW Dateien in Lightroom einheitlich zu bearbeiten, verwenden wir eigens erstellte Vorlagen (Presets). Mit nur einem Klick bekommt das Originalfoto unseren persönlichen Look. Einfacher kann Bildbearbeitung nicht sein! So können wir unsere Zeit, statt am Rechner, hinter der Kamera verbringen. 

Um auch dir die Bildbearbeitung zu erleichtern, haben wir eine Sammlung von 25 Lightroom Presets für stimmungsvolle Fotos erstellt. Eine natürliche Farbwirkung und der Charme von analogem Film ist uns dabei besonders wichtig. 

Jedes unserer Presets hat seinen eigenen Charakter. Passend zum Motiv, der Lichtsituation oder der Farbgebung kannst du entscheiden, ob dein Foto zum Beispiel eine karamellfarbene, warme Stimmung, erdige Farbtöne oder dunkle, blaue Schatten bekommen soll. Die Presets bieten eine perfekte Basis für die Weiterentwicklung deines persönlichen Bildstils. 

Die Presets geben nicht nur Foodfotos den letzten Schliff, sondern eignen sich wunderbar für Lifestyle-, Travel-, Interior-, Mode- und Portraitfotos. Damit du dich von der Wirkung überzeugen kannst, haben wir dir eine Übersicht mit Vorher / Nachher Beispielen zusammengestellt.

Food & Lifestyle Preset Pack

Das Paket beinhaltet 25 Presets (20 farbige und 5 schwarz-weiße) für Adobe Lightroom Classic CC, Lightroom CC und Lightroom CC Mobile. Außerdem gibt es ein Toolkit, um unkompliziert Tonwerte, Korn und Vignette individuell anzupassen.

Sowohl .lrtemplate Dateien (für die Nutzung mit Lightroom Version 7.2 oder frühere) als auch .xmp Dateien (für die Nutzung mit Lightroom Version 7.3 oder später) sind enthalten.

49,00 EUR (inkl. MwSt.)

Vorher / Nachher Beispiele

Bei allen Beispielen haben wir die Presets auf die unbearbeiteten RAW Dateien angewendet. Es ist also eine Bearbeitung mit nur einem Klick.

Krautkopf 01 CLR

Krautkopf 04 CLR

Krautkopf 16 CLR

Krautkopf 19 CLR

Krautkopf 07 CLR

Krautkopf 11 CLR

Krautkopf 02 CLR

Krautkopf 14 CLR

Krautkopf 18 CLR

Krautkopf 03 CLR

Krautkopf 13 CLR

Krautkopf 06 CLR

Krautkopf 20 CLR

Krautkopf 22 BW

Krautkopf 05 CLR

Krautkopf 24 BW

Krautkopf 09 CLR

Krautkopf 08 CLR

Krautkopf 12 CLR

Krautkopf 23 BW

Krautkopf 21 BW

Krautkopf 25 BW

Krautkopf 15 CLR

Krautkopf 17 CLR

Krautkopf 10 CLR

Unsere Presets sind unabhängig von Belichtung und Farbtemperatur gestaltet, so dass diese Werte vor oder nach der Anwendung des Presets noch verändert werden können. Alle Presets verwenden das Adobe Standard Profil, sind damit also unabhängig vom Kamerahersteller verwendbar. Jeder Hersteller bzw. oft auch jedes Kameramodel hat einen eigenen Farbcharakter. Demnach können die Presets auf verschiedenen Kameramodellen etwas unterschiedliche Ergebnisse erzielen. Wir nutzen unsere Presets mit Kameras von Fuji und Canon.

FAQ

#krautpresets

Wir wünschen dir viel Spaß mit den Krautkopf Presets und sind gespannt auf deine Ergebnisse. Zum Teilen deiner Fotos kannst du den Hashtag #krautpresets nutzen.

Newsletter

Keine neuen Rezepte, kulinarischen Geschichten und Events mehr verpassen! Trage dich in unseren Newsletter ein und erhalte eine Nachricht über alle Krautkopf Neuigkeiten und neuen Beiträge. 

Danke fürs Registrieren.

 

Um Missbrauch durch Dritte vorzubeugen, haben wir dir einen Bestätigungslink an deine E-Mail Adresse gesendet. Bitte öffne diesen um die Newsletter Anmeldung zu bestätigen.

Scroll to top